Trailblazer Trilogy – By Lynelle Mason

Receive all three books in Lynelle Mason's Trailblazer trilogy at a special, promotional price!

Trailblazer, Part One launches Mason's trilogy on the life of Noble Wimberly Jones. Join young N.W. (Noble Wimberly) Jones and his family on a bold journey from their home in Lambeth, England to settling into the Georgia colony. Growing down, growing up: In the pages ahead we trace and weave together these two master threads.

Trailblazer, Part Two continues Mason's trilogy on the life of Noble Wimberly Jones. General James Oglethorpe was fed up with their gripes, so he returned to England. The trustees also grew tired of the endless complaints and decided to turn the colony over to the British government. Georgia was now a crown colony.

Trailblazer, Part Three completes Mason's trilogy on the life of Noble Wimberly Jones. Noble Wimberly Jones struggles with identifying widespread diseases that have no cures while fighting the medical hysteria prevalent through Georgia/Carolina. At the same time, he is engaged in legislative battles that earn him the title "Morning Star of Liberty." The story moves toward resolution, with Jones becoming the author and first president of Georgia's first Medical Society.

The individual books page are available here.

Lynelle Mason

Lynelle Mason

Lynelle Sweat Mason, who is fast approaching 90, has published seven Nurturing Faith books. Her latest, Climbing Mountains, August 2020, is based on the life of Dr. Phyllis Miller. As a resident of Ascension Living and a member of First Baptist of Chattanooga, Tennessee, Mason enjoys offering words of encouragement, hugs and laughter with her ever-growing circle of friends. Learn more about Mason on her author page.


Share This