Staff

Mitch Randall headshot

Mitch Randall

Chief Executive Officer

mitch@goodfaithmedia.org

John Pierce headshot

John Pierce

Executive Editor and Publisher

john@goodfaithmedia.org

Autumn Lockett headshot

Autumn Lockett

Executive Director of Development and Marketing

autumn@goodfaithmedia.org

Cliff Vaughn headshot

Cliff Vaughn

Media Producer

cliff@goodfaithmedia.org

Zach Dawes headshot

Zach Dawes

Managing Editor,
News and Opinion

zach@goodfaithmedia.org

Bruce Gourley headshot

Bruce Gourley

Managing Editor, Publishing and Experiences Coordinator

bruce@goodfaithmedia.org

Missy Randall headshot

Missy Randall

Experiences and Events Coordinator

missy@goodfaithmedia.org

Jackie Riley headshot

Jackie B. Riley

Senior Copyeditor

jackie@goodfaithmedia.org

Vickie Frayne headshot

Vickie Frayne

Creative Coordinator, Publishing and Marketing

vickie@goodfaithmedia.org

Tony Cartledge headshot

Tony Cartledge

 Contributing Editor and Curriculum Writer

tony@goodfaithmedia.org